Young Justice Re(af)Watch Announcement

If you haven’t been following me on Twitter for this past week here’s the low-down my current situation. I’ve got the flu and haven’t been able to work on any blog posts this past week, so I won’t be able to make Young Justice season 2 posts until I’m feeling better. I’m sorry to have to delay the Re(af)Watch but these things happen, it’s just lucky this didn’t happen in the middle of season 1.

I’ll post when things get back on track, but rest assured you won’t have to wait five years to get season 2.

About Reaf

I'm Reaf. I run the Reaf Debrief. I'm from England so I spell things with a U and a sarcastic sense of humour.

Posted on April 22, 2016, in Other and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. So now that Young Justice has announced its return, any chance of reviewing season 2. I’ve read all of your reviews, but didn’t get a chance to comment on all of them. Mostly because I was either busy, or I couldn’t think of anything worthwhile to say at the time.

    Like

    • Reviewing season 2 is on the to do list. I’d like to get it done before years end, and get it done without it killing me, so definitely expect season 2 to be coming sometime in December.

      Like

Leave a Reply

