Welcome to Spider-Month

Hello one and all and welcome to Spider-Month.

Because of the new Amazing Spider-Man film I’ll be dedicating all of July to Spider-Man. I’ll be looking back on the Sam Raimi movies, reviewing the new Amazing film, doing a Frame by Frame review of a Spidey cartoon, and taking a look at a very unique and underutilised Spider-Man character. All of that coming in the next few weeks.

Hope you enjoy the month and the new film. And in the Spectacular words of Stan Lee, “Excelsior!”

About Reaf

I'm Reaf. I run the Reaf Debrief. I'm from England so I spell things with a U and a sarcastic sense of humour.

Posted on July 4, 2012, in Other. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

