Welcome To The Debrief

Hello and welcome to the site.

My little place on the internet where I post my opinions on pop culture while I curse myself for deciding to do this weekly. More details on the About page.

All the articles and reviews are archived in their pages at the top, not much there right now but given time I hope to fill them out.

The site will be updated Wednesdays, hopefully, without fail. Check back then or follow me on Twitter to get site updates and my general random Tweets about anything and everything.

Hope you enjoy the experience.

About Reaf

I'm Reaf. I run the Reaf Debrief. I'm from England so I spell things with a U and a sarcastic sense of humour.

Posted on June 12, 2012, in Other. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Best of luck with the new blog, Reaf.

    Like

Leave a Reply

